Details
Related Articles
Manuals & Downloads
Support Videos
How Do I Delete a Scheduled Cleaning?

While it is convenient for you to set up a scheduled cleaning in the eufy Clean app for your eufy robot vacuum cleaner, the following scenarios may be the reasons you wanting to delete your robot's scheduled cleaning:

  1. Scheduled cleaning is no longer needed: If your living habits or work arrangements have changed, you may no longer need your robot to clean at the scheduled time. In this case, you can delete the scheduled cleaning.
  2. Holidays or special events: During holidays or special events, you may not want the robot to start cleaning at the scheduled time. In this case, you can delete the scheduled cleaning and set it up again after the event is over.
  3. Change the cleaning time: If you would like to change the scheduled cleaning time, you could delete the existing schedule and then set up a new schedule.
  4. Being away from home for an extended period of time: If you plan on being away from home for an extended period of time, such as going on a business trip or vacation, you may need to delete the scheduled cleaning to prevent the robot from starting when you are not at home.
  5. When the map that corresponds to the existing scheduled cleaning settings has changed, the existing scheduled cleaning settings will need to be deleted.
 

Sometimes, if you encounter a situation where the scheduled cleaning function in the App is turned off (shown as grayed out), but the cleaning robot still starts cleaning according to the previous schedule, this may be due to the following reasons:

  1. There may be a software bug in the App or the robot's firmware, causing the scheduled setting not to be correctly canceled, even though it appears to be turned off in the App interface.
  2. Sometimes, there may be a delay or failure in synchronization between the App and the cleaning robot, resulting in the robot not receiving the instruction to cancel the schedule in real-time.
 

In this case, it is recommended that you directly delete that scheduled cleaning.

 

Please follow the steps below to delete a scheduled cleaning in the eufy Clean app:

Step 1: Launch the eufy Clean app and proceed to the robot's Settings interface, then select Schedule to find a specific schedule that needs to be deleted.

Step 2: Select the schedule and slide it to the left. A "Delete" icon will appear on the screen. Simply click the icon and select "Yes" to delete the scheduled cleaning.

 

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us for assistance. 

Resolved
Unresolved icon
Unresolved
Copied
20 Results
Manuals & Downloads
Download icon
eufy Clean L60 User Guide (T2267)
Download
Download icon
RoboVac 35C/25C_Manual_EN
Download
Download icon
eufy Omni C20 User Guide (T2280)
Download
Download icon
L50+L60_EN_Manual
Download
Download icon
eufy Clean X8 Pro Series User Guide (For T2266 & T2276)
Download
Download icon
eufy Clean X8 Pro SES User Guide (T2276)
Download
View More
Support Videos
Play video
RoboVac 30C Quick Start Video (other WiFi RoboVacs of Bounce series are similar)
Play video
Quick Start Guide for RoboVac X8 Series
Play video
eufy RoboVac X8 Hybrid Unboxing Video
Play video
RoboVac X8 Series: How to Replace the Wheels
Play video
How to Replace Bumper of RoboVacs
Play video
RoboVac X8 Series:How to Connect iOS Devices
View More